Give Reviving: A Modern Hymn Collection CD

Give Reviving: A Modern Hymn Collection CD

Regular price $10.00 Sale

A Modern Hymn Collection (Physical CD).



Tracks from the album The Builder And The Architect
1. Thy Mercy, My God
2. Grace Upon Grace
3. The Love Of Christ Is Rich and Free
4. Jesus The Lord My Savior Is
5. Awake My Soul
6. Rock Of Ages (When The Day Seems Long)



Tracks from the album In Feast Or Fallow
7. Petition
8. Can't Help Myself
9. Give Reviving
10. This Is The Christ
11. Faith's Review And Expectation (Amazing Grace)


Plus 12 additional song downloads, piano/guitar/vocal sheet music and instrumental performance tracks for 24 songs, "group sing versions" and acoustic versions of select songs, 20 minute interview.


**Download code inside CD - no immediate downloads available**